My lovely friends

скачанные файлы (2).jpgIm Ann Ghazaryan. I have 2 best friends` Mariam and Tamar. I have made friends wIth Mariam for 4 years and with Tamar for 1 year. Mariam and Tamar are 13 years old.Mariam lIkes bicycle riding very much. We have may memories together. They are beautIful, kind-hearted, and Intellingent. Mariam and Tamar have little brother Arman and Karen. Armen and Karen study in 5 class. Mariam has a diary. Mariam always writes about her day in her diary. I think I am a good friend for them too…I try…

Leave a Reply

