I can

Hello, my name is Anna Ghazaryan.I’m 10 years old. I’m in the 5th grade. I have a big family. I have a cat. Its name is Pushok. I have one brother his name is Stepan.He 13 years old.Last term I studied at artschool, but now study at middle school.  I like English. I can read, write and  speak a little English.,. I can make Films, I can translate texts from English. I  understand lyrics of the songs when I listen to different songs. like maths. I like to play in the yard and dance in my free time. I like reading books. Now I am reading Little Prince.

Leave a Reply

